We independently select these products—if you buy from one of our links, we may earn a commission.

Well, it’s all happening: Amazon Prime Day is here, after being bumped up a month earlier than its usual July date. The two-day sale is well worth waiting for, with major deals across tech, home, and kitchen categories (yup, that includes deep discounts on vacuums and top-of-the-line appliances). Here’s what you need to know: The sale kicked off 12 am PT/3 am ET on Monday, June 21, and will wrap at 11:59 pm PT/2:59 am ET on Tuesday, June 22, with lightning deals dropping on top of the regular Prime Day offerings. Remember that this sale is only available to Prime members, but you can sign up for a 30-day free trial to participate if you’re not already one. There are a loads of deals to up for grabs (to put it mildly), but these are the top picks you definitely won’t want to miss.

Jasmine Grant

Senior Commerce Editor

Jasmine is Apartment Therapy’s Senior Commerce Editor, where she’s devoted to leading shopping guides and bringing you the best deals on the internet. She knows a whole lot about rugs, candles and geometric vases. Ask away!

Follow Jasmine